Meet Our Staff

Premium Insurance Group was established in 2011. Based in Shawnee, we are your competent and reliable partners for all your insurance needs. Read our bio's and get to know us better.

Premium Insurance Group LLC

 

 

Armond R Peghee: Executive Broker/Owner

Shawnee, Kansas

913-268-4420 ext #1

866-426-9755 fax

agent@premiuminsgroup.com

Over 10 years of experience

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Licensed in Life & Health

 

Roger Hines: Partner Agent

Olathe, Kansas

913-268-4420 ext #3

roger@premiuminsgroup.com

Over 10 years of Experience

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Licensed in Life & Health

 

Jenna Lindberg: Partner Agent

Kansas City, Kansas

913-268-4420 ext #5

jenna@premiuminsgroup.com

2 years of experience

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Licensed in Life & Health

 

Phyllis Turner: Commercial Specialist/Partner Agent

Shawnee, Kansas

913-268-4420 ext #6

Phyllis@premiuminsgroup.com

Over 20 years of experience

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Licensed in Life & Health

 

Lasandra Johnson: Asst. Junior / CSR 

Overland Park, Kansas

913-268-4420 ext #7

lasandra@premiuminsgroup.com

Licensed in Property & Casualty

3 years of experience

 

Antony Murphy

Shawnee, Kansas

913-268-4420 ext #8

antony@premiuminsgroup.com

Over 20 years of experience

Licensed in Property & Casualty

Licensed in Life & Health

 

 



Client Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Discover the advantages of insuring with Premium Insurance Group.

Learn more

Appointments

To Request a quote: 

913.268.4420 or Submit info though our Request a Quote Tab.

Contact Us

Office Hours:

9:00am to 5:00pm

M-T-W-TH-F 

 

Office Phone:

(913) 268-4420 Phone

(866) 426-9755 Fax

 

Click here to:

request a quote.

Do you still have questions?

Call us at (913) 268-4420 or use our contact form.

We are licensed to do business in the following states: KS/MO/NE

Print Print | Sitemap
© Premium Insurance Group